Archived Shows VoD


12 talented designers are competing to win the chance to create a 500,000 dirham fashion line for one of the region’s biggest online retailers- NAMSHI.

  • GMT 17:00 | UAE 21:00
  • Sunday - Thursday

قصة حب مشوقة تقع أحداثها في العاصمة اليونانية آثينا بين الثنائي آشيليس وميلينا

  • GMT 16:00 | UAE 20:00
  • Sunday - Thursday

A young girl who had her life ruined by an ambitious, unscrupulous woman returns to her as an adult, under a new identity and seeking revenge.


British biologist and military veteran Steve Backshall visits the Arabian peninsula to film its wildlife.

  • GMT 14:30 | UAE 18:30
  • Sunday - Thursday

A documentary highlighting the UAE humanitarian work around the world filmed in a number of countries in Asia, Africa and South America.

  • GMT 14:30 | UAE 18:30
  • Sunday - Thursday

A documentary highlighting the UAE humanitarian work around the world filmed in a number of countries in Asia, Africa and South America.

  • GMT 16:00 | UAE 20:00
  • Saturday

Going behind the headlines, Emirates 24/7 is now a weekly one hour newsmagazine – giving you access to the people who shape the country, and stories that affect your community.

  • GMT 11:30 | UAE 15:30
  • Friday

In a city that never falls short of the glitz & the glam, Dubai One’s weekly entertainment show will bring you the inside news of whose in town and what they are up to.

  • GMT 11:00 | UAE 15:00
  • Friday

Your weekly guide to all that’s hot and happening in Dubai and across the UAE!

  • GMT 15:30 | UAE 19:30
  • Sunday - Thursday

Studio One is Dubai One's LIVE daily

  • GMT 18:30 | UAE 22:30
  • Friday

Peeta Planet is a travel series for the social media generation. Follow two Emiratis around the world to meet trendsetters of today.


Dubai International Film Festival - 2013

H