• title
    • GMT: 21:00 UAE: 01:00
    Tracks

    Leave everything behind

  • title
    • GMT: 23:00 UAE: 03:00
    Imperio

    Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

  • title
    • GMT: 00:00 UAE: 04:00
    Chance For Love ( فرصة حب )

    A love story between an innocent heiress and an ambitious young businessman who bought the hotel she hopes to inherit.

  • title
    • GMT: 01:00 UAE: 05:00
    Rocky IV

    He's facing the ultimate challenge. And fighting for his life.

  • title
    • GMT: 03:00 UAE: 07:00
    Emirates News Emirates News

    Be the First to Know.

  • title
    • GMT: 03:30 UAE: 07:30
    Tracks

    Leave everything behind

  • title
    • GMT: 05:30 UAE: 09:30
    Chance For Love ( فرصة حب )

    A love story between an innocent heiress and an ambitious young businessman who bought the hotel she hopes to inherit.

  • title
    • GMT: 06:30 UAE: 10:30
    Imperio

    Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

  • title
    • GMT: 07:30 UAE: 11:30
    21 Jump Street

    A pair of underachieving cops are sent back to a local high school to blend in and bring down a synthetic drug ring.

  • title
    • GMT: 09:30 UAE: 13:30
    22 Jump Street

    After making their way through high school (twice), big changes are in store for officers Schmidt and Jenko when they go deep undercover at a local college.

  • title
    • GMT: 11:30 UAE: 15:30
    Chance For Love ( فرصة حب )

    A love story between an innocent heiress and an ambitious young businessman who bought the hotel she hopes to inherit.

  • title
    • GMT: 12:30 UAE: 16:30
    Imperio

    Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

  • title
    • GMT: 13:30 UAE: 17:30
    Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

    Guardians' leader Star-Lord uncovers the truth behind his true heritage

  • title
    • GMT: 15:30 UAE: 19:30
    Emirates News Emirates News

    Be the First to Know.

  • title
    • GMT: 16:00 UAE: 20:00
    Chance For Love ( فرصة حب )

    A love story between an innocent heiress and an ambitious young businessman who bought the hotel she hopes to inherit.

  • title
    • GMT: 17:00 UAE: 21:00
    Imperio

    Chosen by destiny. Seduced by power.

  • title
    • GMT: 18:00 UAE: 22:00
    Transformers: Dark of the Moon

    The Autobots learn of a Cybertronian spacecraft hidden on the moon, and race against the Decepticons to reach it and to learn its secrets.

H