Movies

  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Friday

Two mutants come to a private academy for their kind whose resident superhero team must oppose a terrorist organization with similar powers.

  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Friday

Extremely Sweet & Incredibly Heartwarming

  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Saturday

Hiring them was a brilliant mistake.

  • GMT 06:00 | UAE 10:00
  • Saturday

Two mismatched personal trainers' lives are upended by the actions of a new, wealthy client.

  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Sunday

Being Wild Got Him In. Being a Hero Got Him Out.

  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Sunday

You are who you say you are.

  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Monday

A struggling widow falls in love with an illiterate short-order cook whom she teaches to read and write in her kitchen each night.

  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Monday

Would you take a life to live forever?

  • GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00
  • Tuesday

Injuries sustained by two Army rangers behind enemy lines in Afghanistan set off a sequence of events involving a congressman, a journalist and a professor.

  • GMT 19:00 | UAE 23:00
  • Tuesday

How far would you go for the one you love?

  • GMT 21:00 | UAE 01:00
  • Wednesday

Based on Jane Austen's comic gem.

  • GMT 19:00 | UAE 23:00
  • Wednesday

When a poor college student who cracks an online poker game goes bust, he arranges a face-to-face with the man he thinks cheated him, a sly offshore entrepreneur.

H