Reality

  • GMT 17:00 | UAE 21:00
  • Sunday

Nation's Frontliners

  • GMT 16:00 | UAE 20:00
  • Sunday

A global broadcast & digital special to support frontline healthcare workers and the WHO.

  • GMT 16:00 | UAE 20:00
  • Sunday to Thursday

Keep you up to date with COVID 19

  • GMT 04:00 | UAE 08:00
  • Sunday - Thursday & Saturday

Magazine show featuring news and current affairs

  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Tuesday

Mental Samurai, a game show with a giant robot arm

  • GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00
  • Wednesday

Celebrities in a tell-it-all interview!

  • GMT 22:00 | UAE 02:00
  • Monday

The UK's biggest celebration of global excellence in film.

  • GMT 23:00 | UAE 03:00
  • Saturday

Beyond these extra 2°c, the Earth is bound to experience climate-caused disasters.

  • Friday

The first person on the red planet.

  • GMT 23:00 | UAE 03:00
  • Friday - Saturday

The beauty of math

H