• GMT 05:30 | UAE 09:30
  • Friday

Understanding Islam continues its journey exploring every aspect of the faith. We focus on how Islamic values affect our day to day life and explain how the religion plays a vital role in shaping who we are. Presented by Dr Mohammed Al Kobaisi.

  • GMT 14:00 | UAE 18:00
  • Friday

“Choosing Islam” explores the paths to Hidaya and Iman

  • GMT 17:00 | UAE 21:00
  • Friday

Your weekly guide to all that’s hot and happening in Dubai and across the UAE! From the latest places to eat out

  • GMT 14:30 | UAE 18:30
  • Sunday - Thursday

Discovering the Dubai that you never knew existed

  • GMT 14:00 | UAE 18:00
  • Sunday - Thursday

Get the most from the Holy Month with Dubai One. City Wrap is back to bring you all you need to know about Ramadan in the UAE. With the best iftar meals and deals, key dates for your diary and guides to local cultural events, City Wrap Ramadan is your companion throughout the holy month.

  • GMT 17:00 | UAE 21:00
  • Wednesday

Anew reality show from du . Looking for aspiring Entrepreneurs with original ideas and exceptional drive. Win AED 1 MILLION cash investment and support toward their business .

  • GMT 14:30 | UAE 18:30
  • Daily

Understanding Islam explains the foundations of our faith by exploring every angle, from the simplest fundamentals to the most complex questions of how faith applies to our everyday lives. Weekly the show sheds a light on the tenets of Islam.

  • GMT 17:30 | UAE 21:30
  • Friday

In a city that never falls short of the glitz & the glam, Dubai One’s weekly entertainment show will bring you the inside news of whose in town and what they are up to. Plus how & where YOU can probably catch them!

  • GMT 15:30 | UAE 19:30
  • Sunday - Thursday

Studio One is Dubai One's LIVE daily

  • GMT 14:30 | UAE 18:30
  • Sunday - Thursday

Going behind the headlines, the UAE’s think tank Emirates 24/7 is going daily

  • GMT 07:00 | UAE 11:00
  • Friday

Live coverage of The Royal Wedding on April 29th 2011 at 11AM-5PM UAE. The channel is the only free-to-air outlet to have full live Huw Edwards BBC ONE exclusive coverage of the weddings and festivities on the big day.


Dubai International Film Festival 2009 has finally arrived...


More